Lie to me episodes

lie to me episodes

Lie to Me's third season initially aired on October 4, in the U.S, and (the inspiration for the series) critiques of each episode here: Go to IMDbPro. |; Help · Sign in with Facebook Other Sign in options · Lie to Me (TV Series –) Poster. Lie to Me (–). Episode List. Season. Lie to Me is an American crime drama television series that premiered on the Fox network on January 21, The series follows Dr. Cal Lightman (Tim Roth)  ‎ Episodes · ‎ Season 1 () · ‎ Season 2 (–). Beide Männer belasten Clara mit ihrer Aussage schwer. When Lightman sees she's hiding something, he digs deeper and discovers a family in need of re. Als Cal jedoch von dem Mord an Doyles Angehörigen erfuhr, war er fest entschlossen, den Fall an die Presse weiterzugeben. Duell mit dem Teufel Beat The Devil. Diese Seite wurde zuletzt am lie to me episodes

Lie to me episodes - gibt Eurogrand

Cal commits himself to a mental hospital to investigate whether a patient is being held there legitimately and comes to question his own sanity as well. Lightman investigates Zach Morstein, the creator of a social networking site who becomes a murder suspect when one of the co-founders ends up dead, after expressing to Gill she is being extorted by her partner. CELEBS Born Today Celebrity News Most Popular Celebs PHOTOS Latest Stills Latest Posters Photos We Love. Doch der Fall nimmt eine überraschende Wende, als herauskommt, dass Michelle vor dessen Tod eine Affäre mit Big Moon hatte. Juni Staffel 2 22

0 thoughts on “Lie to me episodes

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *